Staff Directory

Alphabetical | By Topic

Crystal Barber

Crystal Barber
Industrial Hygienist/Occupational Safety Specialist
Phone: 812-855-7546
crbarber@iu.edu

Jami Bennett-Hamman

Jami Bennett-Hamman
Asbestos Project Coordinator

Phone: 812-856-3108
jalbenne@iu.edu

Tracie Bledsoe

Tracie Bledsoe
Training Compliance and Ergonomics Specialist
Phone: 812-855-4477
bledsoe@iu.edu

Greg Crouch

Greg Crouch
Director of Radiological Safety - Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 812-855-3230
gcrouch@iu.edu

Dan Derheimer

Dan Derheimer
Environmental Manager

Phone: 812-855-3234
dderheim@iu.edu

Michael Dorsett

Michael Dorsett
Water Resources Specialist
Phone: 812-855-0857
mjdorset@iu.edu

Marta Gerbig

Marta Gerbig
Environmental Health Specialist
Phone: 812-856-3347
msgerbig@iu.edu

Mylana Haydu

Mylana Haydu
Diving Safety Officer
Phone: 812-856-5860
mhaydu@indiana.edu

Nathan Herr
Lab Safety Specialist
Phone: 812-855-6312
naherr@iu.edu

Rex Howard

Rex Howard
Hazardous Materials Specialist
Phone: 812-855-7907
rehoward@iu.edu

Susan Howard

Susan Howard
Hazardous Materials Specialist
Phone: 812-856-2351
suhoward@iu.edu

Mike Jenson

Mike Jenson
University Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Phone: 812-855-3231
mjenson@iu.edu

Chris Kohler

Chris Kohler
Laboratory Safety Manager
Phone: 812-855-5454
cekohler@iu.edu

Shonna McCracken

Shonna McCracken
Industrial Hygienist/Occupational Safety Specialist
Phone: 812-855-8217
srmccrac@iu.edu

Graham McKeen

Graham McKeen
Interim Director and Public Health Manager
Phone: 812-856-5482
gmckeen@iu.edu

mandi mckeen

Mandi McKeen
Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 812-856-2712
aljacobs@iu.edu

Shawn Miya
Lab Safety Specialist/Laser Safety Officer

Phone: 812-856-9968
smiya@iu.edu

Rick Peterson

Rick Peterson
Hazardous Materials Technician
Phone: 812-856-5432
rspeters@iu.edu

Amanda Snyder

Amanda Snyder
Biological Safety Manager
Phone: 812-856-5360
amasnyde@iu.edu

Thomas Thrasher

Thomas Thrasher
Interim Assistant Biological Safety Officer and Lab Safety Specialist
Phone: 812-856-6921
ththrash@iu.edu

Thumbnail portrait of Emily Venesky

Emily Venesky
Lab Safety Specialist
Phone: 812-856-5970
evenesky@iu.edu

Cory Wolford

Cory Wolford
Environmental Health Specialist
Phone: 812-856-6313
corywolf@iu.edu